生殖技术实验室

了解我们设备顶尖的实验室

最先进的试管婴儿实验室


了解我们设备顶尖的实验室

生殖技术实验室是California Fertility Partners的附属实验室。通过生殖技术实验室正在进行的临床和基础科学研究,生殖技术实验室一直保持着为各种专业医师提供革新技术的实验室服务的声誉。科学家和生殖技术实验室临床人员与California Fertility Partners的协作研究和密切合作也确保能够将研究成果快速的纳入临床服务。

始于1988

自1988年成立以来,生殖技术实验室已为全球300多位医师提供了服务,建立了良好的信誉和口碑。此外,生殖技术实验室还在继续扩大服务范围,与多家权威实验室展开合作,包括美国健康保健组织、大学及其他临床化学机构。

生殖技术实验室是一间经过加利福尼亚州许可的临床实验室和人体组织库,并获得了化学发光免疫测定和美国食品和药物管理局的联邦认证。

生育问题是实验室的重点研究课题

我们实验室的重点研究课题是生育问题,并提供范围广泛的检测包括生殖内分泌测试、精液分析、精子功能测试、血清学、肿瘤标记、免疫测试和代谢生化指标测试。一年365天我们全年无休提供实验室服务,大多数检测结果都可在收到样本的当天完成。

2003年,我们最新的试管婴儿实验室在生殖医学中心成立了。为了为胚胎打造成长和发育的最佳环境,实验室经过精心的设计并采用了最先进的设备。生殖技术实验室提供全面的试管婴儿实验室服务,包括卵胞浆内单精子注射、辅助孵化技术、胚胎低温贮存以及胚胎植入前遗传学诊断。

生殖技术实验室为所有咨询医生的患者提供人体组织储存服务,包括低温保存和处理睾丸/附睾抽吸和活检的精子和精液样本。试管婴儿实验室毗邻手术中心,方便立即检测和处理手术恢复的精子样本。

综合性检查

通过与一些国内最大的参考实验室建立联系签署合同,我们的实验室可以实施任何医学专业的临床试验。此外,生殖技术实验室还提供可能影响生育效率的外来源次专科检测,包括遗传基因、微生物和DNA检测。

生殖技术实验室将为广大患者提供所有医师需要的一站式检测服务。

家庭梦想之旅 从这里开始
与我们的顶尖医师预约看诊
预约看诊
Our-Fertility-Center

Reproductive Technology Laboratories

Look inside our state-of-the-art lab

State of the Art IVF Laboratory


Learn More About Reproductive Technology Laboratories

Reproductive Technology Laboratories (RTL) is the laboratory subsidiary of California Fertility Partners. Through Reproductive Technology Laboratories ongoing clinical and basic science research, RTL has maintained its reputation for providing innovative state-of-the-art laboratory services to physicians in a broad range of specialties. Collaborative research and the close association between scientists and clinical personnel at RTL and California Fertility Partners have also assured rapid adoption of research findings into clinical services.

Started in 1988

Since its beginnings in 1988, RTL has grown in scope and reputation to serve approximately 300 physicians nationwide and internationally. RTL has continued to expand its provision of services under contracts with reference laboratories, HMOs, universities and other clinical chemistry facilities.

Reproductive Technology Laboratories is licensed with the State of California as a Clinical Laboratory and as a Tissue Bank, and is licensed federally under CLIA as well as the Food and Drug Administration.

Laboratory Primary Focus is Fertility

Our laboratory’s primary focus is fertility and offers a broad range of tests including reproductive endocrine testing, semen analyses, tests of sperm function, serology, tumor markers, immune testing and metabolic markers. We provide laboratory services 365 days of the year, and the results of most tests are reported on the same day as the samples are received.

In 2003, our new IVF laboratory was constructed in our center for reproductive medicine. The state of the art laboratory suite was carefully designed and built to provide an optimal environment for extended embryo growth and development. RTL provides all IVF laboratory services including ICSI, assisted hatching, embryo cryopreservation, and pre-implantation genetic diagnosis.

RTL provides tissue banking services for patients of all referring physicians including the cryopreservation and processing of semen and sperm samples procured by testicular/epididymal aspiration or testicular biopsy. The immediate adjacency of the IVF laboratory and the surgery center facilitates examination and processing of surgically recovered sperm samples.

Comprehensive Testing

Through established links and contracts with some of the nation’s largest reference laboratories, clinical testing for any medical specialty can be performed through our laboratory. In addition, RTL typically out-sources sub-specialty tests which may impact reproductive efficiency including genetic, microbiological, and DNA testing.

RTL offers one-stop shopping for all laboratory services requested by its extensive physician clientele.

Get started. It's easy.
Schedule a consultation with one of our top physicians.
Schedule a Consult
Our-Fertility-Center