我们诊所代理妊娠(代孕)的医疗服务

了解妊娠代孕

妊娠代孕——加州洛杉矶


什么是妊娠代孕?

代理妊娠,即代孕,是通过试管婴儿手术得到胚胎后,植入第三方代母的子宫内,让胎儿成长发育的一种医疗服务。合适做代孕的情况有:子宫功 能异常,妊娠过程中可能对孩子或者母亲带来高风险的,试管婴儿尝试自己怀孕屡次失败但又原因不明的,还有就是同性恋,单身人士,或者夫妻需要借助捐卵的。

妊娠代孕的过程

代孕的医学原理和通过试管婴儿手术得到胚胎然后植入子宫是一样的。卵子提供方需要通过试管婴儿周期的调整来催熟尽量多卵子,同时代母需要 调节孕酮和雌激素的水平,让子宫准备做好怀孕的准备。卵子提供方通过小手术采集卵子,然后进行受精和几天的胚胎培养。在胚胎移植的当天,把受孕机率最高的 胚胎挑出来,植入代母的子宫中。具体植入胚胎的数目取决卵子提供方的年龄和胚胎的质量。

代孕的成功率主要取决于卵子提供方的年龄。如果代孕过程中使用到第三方捐助的优质卵子, 那么加上代母良好的子宫环境,怀孕成功率将提升到当今生殖医疗业界的最高水平:75-80%,宝宝的最终健康出生率超过60%。

我们CFP诊所一直和全美声誉良好的几家代孕中介公司合作。代孕中介公司负责代母的初期招聘和挑选工作,会帮助推荐律师和提供心理评估的 服务。我们诊所的医生会对代母的身体情况做筛选检查。最终通过身体检查和心理的评估后,一个代母才算真正过关了。一旦中介公司帮助代孕诉求者夫妻或者单身 人士,匹配到合适的代母,所有相关的文件都签署后,那么就可以开始进入医疗程序了。在孩子出生前,你的委托律师会向加州法院提交代理妊娠合同备案,法律将 保护代孕诉求者生理学父母的地位不可动摇。代孕诉求者有权力要求加州政府部门在孩子的出生证上只写有自己的姓名,而不记载代母的姓名。

我们CFP诊所通过代理妊娠的医疗手段,至今已经帮助全世界数百个代孕诉求者当上了父母,其中不乏来自中国的客户。

 

我们将在您的家庭圆梦之路上为您保驾护航 了解我们的团队
California-Fertility-Treatments

Gestational Surrogacy

Learn about Gestational Surrogacy

Gestational Surrogacy in Los Angeles, CA


What is gestational surrogacy?

Gestational surrogacy is a treatment option in which embryos created by IVF are transferred into the uterus of a woman genetically unrelated to the embryos. Surrogacy may be used for women without a functional uterus; for women with underlying medical problems which could cause great risk to mother or baby during pregnancy; for women with history of multiple failed IVF cycles without a known cause; and when used in conjunction with donor eggs, to allow conception for gay individuals and couples.

Gestational Surrogacy Process

The medical principles used in this treatment process are the same as those used in donor egg cycles with embryo transfer into the recipient’s uterus. The woman producing the eggs undergoes an IVF cycle. At the same time, the gestational carrier prepares her uterus for conception with estrogen and progesterone. The eggs are retrieved through a simple outpatient surgical procedure under light anesthesia.

The eggs are fertilized and embryos cultured for several days. On the day of transfer, the embryos with the highest pregnancy potential are placed in the uterine cavity of the gestational carrier. The number of embryos transferred depends on the age of the woman producing the eggs and the quality of the cultured embryos. The pregnancy rates with gestational surrogacy depend primarily on the age of the woman providing the eggs. In cases utilizing donor egg and gestational surrogacy, a situation with both optimal egg and uterine factors, the success rates are among the highest possible in reproductive medicine today with pregnancy rates of 75-80% and delivery rates over 60%.

Partnership with surrogacy agencies

We have established relationships with several of this country’s most highly regarded surrogacy agencies. The surrogacy agency conducts the initial recruitment and screening of potential surrogates, provides legal referrals and offers administrative assistance during the process. Our physicians perform an extensive medical screening exam to confirm a candidate’s adequacy for surrogacy. After passing both medical and psychological screening exams, a gestational carrier is available to be matched. Once the agency has matched a couple or individual with a gestational carrier and all contracts have been signed, medical treatment begins. Prior to delivery of the child, the surrogacy attorney files a declaration with the State Courts defining that the legal parents are the biological or intended parents and not the gestational carrier. California Fertility Partners has helped hundreds of patients from all over the world become parents through gestational surrogacy.

We're here to guide through starting a family. Meet our team
California-Fertility-Treatments